Skip to main content

Contact us

Do you have any questions? Our AGRITECHNICA team will be happy to assist you.

Project Manager

Freya v. Czettritz

tel: +49 (0)69 24 788-900
agritechnica@DLG.org

Sales Manager

Philippa v. Loë

tel: +49 (0)69 24 788-255
p.vonloe@DLG.org

Sales Manager

Lola Rauch

tel: +49 (0)69 24 788-232
l.rauch@DLG.org

Head of Sales / Country Pavilions

Ulrike Schmidt-Machinek

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-268
u.schmidt-machinek@DLG.org

Exhibitor-Service (Invoices + Service Orders)

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-555
c.iser@DLG.org 

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-555
r.stroka@DLG.org 

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-555
a.scheuer@DLG.org 


Exhibitionmedia, Media Entry, Companyprofile, Advertising

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-452
media@dlg.org

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-452
media@dlg.org

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-452
media@dlg.org

 

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-483
media@dlg.org

 


Press

Rainer Winter
tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-212
r.winter(at)dlg.org 

 

Malene Conlong
tel.: +49(0)69 24 788 237
m.conlong(at)DLG.org

 



Technical Programme + Live Arena: Smart Farming

tel.: +49 (0)69 247 88 316
b.goerlach@dlg.org

 


Awards

Johanna Pfeiffer
+49 (0)69 24788-392
j.pfeiffer@dlg.org

Philippa v. Loë
+49 (0)69 24 788-255
p.vonloe@DLG.org

Florian Schiller
+49 (0)69 24 788-932
f.schiller@DLG.org


SYSTEMS & COMPONENTS

tel: +49 (0)69 24 788-255
p.vonloe@DLG.org


Inhouse farming

tel: +49 (0)69 24 788-156
y.Bondarenko@dlg.org


Drive Experience

Live Arena: Forest

tel.: +49(0)69 24 788 341
j.kath(at)dlg.org


Campus & Career

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-215
n.joest(at)DLG.org 


Workshop LIVE + International Dealer Centre

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-204
h.mies(at)DLG.org