Innovation Award AGRITECHNICA

Registration is closed

AGRITECHNICA, the world’s largest trade fair for agricultural machinery and equipment, has established itself as the most prominent platform for the introduction of innovations.

This innovation leadership is underlined by the Innovation Award AGRITECHNICA, which is handed to the winners at the show every two years. The winners are chosen by an independent and international jury of experts in their fields who honour pioneering developments with Gold and Silver Medals.

Seize the opportunity to sharpen your profile with a Gold Medal or Silver Medal for innovations

The awards will be presented at a high-caliber ceremony at AGRITECHNICA 2017. All firms registered as exhibitors at AGRITECHNICA eligible to take part in the „Innovation Award AGRITECHNICA“ with their developments.

But even if your innovation does not win an award, your work is still assured a high level of notice and interest. All the products classified as company innovations by a Commission of Experts will be published both in the Innovations Award-Magazine and on the internet. Acknowledgement as an innovation has a long-term effect, for even after the exhibition your award-winning innovations will be publicized and ensure that you remain talked about.

Do you have any questions?

Agnes Gajdzinski

tel.: +49 (0)69 24 788-216

fax: +49 (0)69 24 788-8216